Printable Color-Gami Designs and Instructions!

Color-Gami is an amazing way to destress and relax! Color and fold your way to calm with these two printable origami paper designs and instructions. Just print out the designs from Color-Gami (make sure your printer will print front and back), cut it out, color it in, and fold! Create a beautiful lantern and a colorful […]

Zootopia Crochet Giveaway

Win a Zootopia Crochet kit! The kit contains all the materials you need to make your favorite characters from Disney’s Zootopia: Judy Hopps and Nick Wilde! Step-by-step directions accompanied by color photos make the instructions for all twelve models easy to follow. These cute and cuddly characters will keep you from going savage!   3 winners will […]

Guardians of the Galaxy Dot-to-Dot Giveaway!

Fans of Rocket Racoon, Groot, Star-Lord and the rest of the team will find hours of thrilling fun bringing the Guardians and their foes to life with Marvel’s Guardians of the Galaxy 1000 Dot-to-Dot Book. Enter our giveaway below for a chance to win a copy of the book and a Fandango gift card to go see […]

Netflix and Color Giveaway!

We are giving away the ultimate Netflix and Color starter pack! Pair these coloring books with the following titles available on Netflix for a relaxing and stress-free weekend! Enter now at the bottom of this page for a chance to win a $30 Netflix gift card, one set of 50 colored pencils, and these five coloring books! US only, […]

Marvel: The Avengers Vault

Explore everything from the first Avengers comic to the blockbuster movies of today.